KONITZER & TAFEL Managementberatung GmbH

Düsseldorf | Köln

Alexander Panitzki

Alexander Panitzki

Partner

Alexander Panitzki is a partner at KONITZER & TAFEL and brings extensive experience in the banking as well as in the consulting sector in the field of career transition to the team.

Alexander started his career in credit and corporate banking at the Deutsche Bank based in Cologne and Bonn. During the German reunification he pioneered the founding of the Leipzig Branch of the Deutsche Bank with 700 employees. As a member of the Executive Board with portfolio responsibilities in corporate banking, risk management and international business, as well as human resources, he continued to cooperate closely with medium-sized enterprises. Alexander is a member of several supervisory boards by way of honorary appointments (e.g. as a commercial judge/expert, and a chamber of commerce representative) and was actively engaged in establishing new structures in the newly formed German federal states.

At the end of 1993, Alexander assumed the marketing responsibility for the domestic corporate banking in the Deutsche Bank headquarters in Frankfurt, using his experience in the industry while working closely with key decision-makers in the German industry. In addition he was appointed to the assessment center team where he was able to draw on his vast experience, in order to select and evaluate high potential and promising executives of Deutsche Bank.

In 1996 Alexander joined the Bankgesellschaft Berlin as Director and Senior Vice President Corporate Banking, reporting directly to the Executive Board.

After 20 years in the banking sector Alexander decided to change his professional career seeking new challenges. Dedicated to sharing his senior management competencies he started to coach managers and senior executives in critical career situations and during their career transition. This is what Alexander pursued with passion and enthusiasm - particularly in his last position as Associate Senior Consultant with Mühlenhoff + Partner and today with KONITZER & TAFEL Management Consultants.

During his time as career coach and outplacement consultant, and on the strength of his extensive operational and strategic management experience, Alexander has advised a large number of senior executives and professionals in almost all areas of industry, trade and services.

KONITZER & TAFEL Managementberatung GmbH

Düsseldorf | Köln

Alexander Panitzki - Outplacementberatung Düsseldorf

Alexander Panitzki

Partner

Alexander Panitzki ist Partner der KONITZER & TAFEL Managementberatung GmbH. Zuvor war er in verschiedenen Führungsaufgaben bei der Deutschen Bank und bei namhaften Beratungsgesellschaften tätig.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete er im Kredit- und Firmenkundengeschäft der Deutschen Bank. Nach verschiedenen Positionen in Bonn und Köln übernahm er während der Wende die Leitung des Gründungsteams und war maßgeblich am Aufbau der Leipziger Niederlassung mit ca. 700 Mitarbeitern beteiligt. Als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung mit den Ressortverantwortlichkeiten Firmenkunden-, Kredit- und Auslandsgeschäft sowie Personalwesen arbeitete Herr Panitzki wie schon zuvor eng mit Entscheidungsträgern aus der mittelständisch geprägten Industrie zusammen. Darüberhinaus konnte er durch verschiedene Aufsichtsratsmandate und ehrenamtliche Aufgaben u.a. im öffentlichen Sektor intensive Kenntnisse sammeln und Akzente im Aufbau neuer Strukturen im Osten Deutschlands setzen.

Ende 1993 übernahm Herr Panitzki Verantwortung für das Marketing im Firmenkundengeschäft der Frankfurter Zentrale und konnte so seine Erfahrungen in der Industrie weiter ausbauen. Parallel dazu wurde Herr Panitzki immer wieder als Beobachter in den Assessmentcenter der Deutschen Bank berufen, um an der Auswahl von Führungs- und Führungsnachwuchskräften mitzuwirken.

1996 wechselte Alexander Panitzki als Direktor und Bereichsleiter Firmenkundengeschäft zur Bankgesellschaft Berlin. Er berichtete dort an den Vorstand.

1998 entschloss sich Alexander Panitzki nach mehr als 20 Jahren die Bankenwelt zu verlassen. Es reizte ihn sehr, seine Erfahrungen im Management und Coaching an Dritte weiterzureichen und diese in schwierigen Stationen des Berufslebens sinnvoll zu unterstützen. Konsequenterweise wechselt Herr Panitzki in den Bereich berufliche Neurorientierung/Outplacement – viele Jahre davon als Associate Senior Consultant bei Mühlenhoff + Partner.

Alexander Panitzki hat auf der Grundlage der eigenen operativen und strategischen Managementerfahrung in den bisher mehr als 12 Jahren als Outplacementberater und Coach eine große Zahl von Fach- und Führungskräften aller Funktionsbereiche und Funktionsstufen aus Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung erfolgreich beraten.

E-Mail: info@konitzer-tafel.de, Web: www.konitzer-tafel.de